ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Gerald Bennett
  • Assistant Football; Assistant Basketball
  • Coach - Boys 8th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 8th grade Football
gerald.bennett@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Sam Bradford
  • Head Boy's Basketball Coach
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
sam.bradford@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Lynette Clemons
  • Assistant Basketball
  • Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Girls 8th Grade Basketball
lynette.clemons@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Terence Daniell
  • Assistant Football and Baseball
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Coach - Boys JV Baseball
terence.daniell@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Mike Godwin
  • Head Softball; Head Golf
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Golf
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • Coach - Girls JV Softball
mike.godwin@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Zac Hoglund
  • Head Soccer; Assistant Football
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Coach - Boys JV Soccer
  • Coach - Girls JV Soccer
zac.hoglund@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Josh Marshall
  • Assistant Football; Assistant Soccer
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Coach - Boys JV Soccer
  • Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Coach - Girls JV Soccer
josh.marshall@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Austin May
  • 9th basketball, Asst Football, & Soccer
austin.may@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Doug Means
  • Head Track; Assistant Football
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Track
doug.means@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Gabe Morman
  • Assistant Basketball and Football
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 8th grade Football
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Coach - Girls JV Basketball
gabe.morman@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Kelly Muldrew
  • Asst. Varsity Girls Basketball
kelly.muldrew@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Susan Powers
  • Head Girl's Basketball Coach
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
susan.powers@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Ricky Rhodes
  • Assistant Football; Assistant Basketball
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Basketball
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 8th grade Football
ricky.rhodes@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Jennifer Robbins
  • Assistant Softball and Cheer
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • Coach - Girls JV Softball
Jennifer.meek@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Billy Rook
  • Head Baseball; Head Tennis
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
  • Coach - Boys JV Baseball
billy.rook@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Gene Stubber
  • Assistant Football and Track
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Track
gene.stubber@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Jay Turley
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys 8th grade Football
  • Head Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
  • Head Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
jay.turley@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Kirby Turner
  • Head Cheer; Varsity & 8th grade
  • Coach - Coed Varsity Cheer
kirby.turner@hpsdistrict.org More Info
Jonathan Turner
  • Assistant Football, Basketball and Track
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Basketball
  • Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Coach - Boys 7th Grade Football
  • Coach - Boys 9th grade Football
  • Coach - Boys JV Basketball
  • Coach - Boys 8th Grade Track
jonathan.turner@hpsdistrict.org More Info